Welcome to the #1 Dodge, Jeep and RAM Forum dedicated to FCA owners and enthusiasts. Register for an account, it's free and it's easy, so don't hesitate to join the SRT Forum today!

Flex Fuel is pretty awesome....

Speedy!

Infomercial Producer
Staff Team
Founding Member
U.S. Marine Veteran
9 Second Best E/T
HFCOTM & HFCOTY
Member ID
Reactions
City
Murfreesboro
State
TN
Country
United States
Vehicle
2016 Hellcat Go Man Go
I started a thread a while back as Mike from OST and I started playing with Flex Fuel tuning: https://www.hellcatforum.org/threads/those-running-flex-fuel-get-in-here.5711/

Car setup for those not following along:
2016 Hellcat A8
Original motor threw a rod so I replaced that motor with a Demon/RE long block.
2.72 Hellraiser Pulley makes about 17psi of boost
ID1000 Injectors
Dual Pump drop in fuel system (this is what allowed me to start playing with ethanol as I had lots of overhead on the fuel system with this setup)